EN
New Cars Pre Owned Explore Meet Us

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of Ferrari specialists
Paul Evertzen

Paul Evertzen

General Manager p.evertzen@munsterhuis.nl
Tijmen Keizers

Tijmen Keizers

Marketing | Ferrari t.keizers@munsterhuis.nl
Björn van den Berg

Björn van den Berg

Service Advisor Ferrari b.vdberg@munsterhuis.nl
Jeroen Stege

Jeroen Stege

Mechanical Technician
Ronald Zuijdendorp

Ronald Zuijdendorp

Mechanical Master Technician
Rick Jansen

Rick Jansen

Mechanical Master Technician
Rik Hettema

Rik Hettema

Sales | Ferrari r.hettema@munsterhuis.nl
Patricia Wiesemann

Patricia Wiesemann

Receptioniste | Customer Care p.wiesemann@munsterhuis.nl
Han Jansen

Han Jansen

Classiche-specialist classiche@munsterhuis.nl
Marcel Witbreuk

Marcel Witbreuk

Aftersales Manager
Tore Veldman

Tore Veldman

Mechanical Technician
Rob Slot

Rob Slot

Sales | Ferrari r.slot@munsterhuis.nl
leeg.png
Hans Kamphuis

Hans Kamphuis

Mechanical Technician
Peter Wessels

Peter Wessels

Dennis Plaggenborg

Dennis Plaggenborg

Detailer

Contact Us

Munsterhuis Sportscars
Internal Server Error